Newbie

Here you'll find a wide range of discussions on old-house topics.

Moderators: oldhouse, TinaB, Don M, Schag

DaisyJohn
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2018 2:12 pm

Newbie

Post by DaisyJohn »

Hello all,
Thank you so much for having me here. Looking forward to meeting new people.
See you around! :)
Last edited by DaisyJohn on Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Harryreid
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:20 am
Location: USA

Re: Newbie

Post by Harryreid »

I’m newbie to oldhouseweb forum and actually loved this page.

Bradleytragland
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:25 am

Re: Newbie

Post by Bradleytragland »

I'm also a newbie :)

abdulamex
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:54 am
Contact:

Re: Newbie

Post by abdulamex »

I'm also new here

ahmed11
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2018 3:18 am
Location: united kingdom
Contact:

Re: Newbie

Post by ahmed11 »

hello i am new bie this forum and i my website is related tu travel.

Regards

MarthaLittle
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:16 am

Re: Newbie

Post by MarthaLittle »

Hello, I am also new here :)

Peter1203
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 1:44 pm
Location: U.S.A

Re: Newbie

Post by Peter1203 »

Hi there!
Last edited by Peter1203 on Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

chrisrizos
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 am
Contact:

Re: Newbie

Post by chrisrizos »

Also new here hello everybody......

rizosnikh
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:07 am
Location: Athens
Contact:

Re: Newbie

Post by rizosnikh »

Hello i am new here

mrgrtt123
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:03 am
Location: British Columbia

Re: Newbie

Post by mrgrtt123 »

Just like you guys I am also a newcomer and is a fan of an old house. BTW, is this the introduction thread?

Post Reply